https://app.acuityscheduling.com/schedule.php?owner=13583937
 

Remote Viewing Workshop

Saturday, May 15 at 1:00 pm Mountain Time

 

Have you been wanting to try Remote Viewing or have you done some remote viewing and want to try some different techniques and get more live practice?  Then this free workshop is for you.

 

Saturday, May 15 at 1:00 pm Mountain Time

-         3:00 pm Eastern

-         12:00 Noon Pacific

-         8:00 pm GMT, London UK

-         7 am (Auckland, New Zealand, Sunday, May 16)

-         5 am (Sydney, Australia, Sunday, May 16)

Duration: 1.5 hours

To receive the ZOOM link invitation please email Elizabeth at elizabethmcquadesessions@gmail.com.

 

Elizabeth McQuade studied with Dr. Russell Targ in New Zealand who trained US military in Remote Viewing.  She will take you through some of the exercises he shared and some extra ones she has picked up along the way so you can see that you can remote view too!

 

It is more important than ever that we as a species start to expand our awareness and understand our innate abilities so that we can make better and more informed choices as a species moving forward. Connecting and embracing our extrasensory abilities is an essential part of our evolution.

 

We can't keep doing the same things over and over and expect a different outcome. Now is the time to learn, grow, expand and connect to our higher wisdom and abilities!

 

A couple things to do before then.

1.   For the workshop we will be using Zoom.  If you don’t already have the Zoom app on your device or computer please search on Google for “free Zoom App” for the type of device you have and download that onto the device you want to use.  You don’t need to have a camera on your end but you will want to be able to see Elizabeth on a screen for some of the exercises.

 

2.   Click on the link you will receive via email anytime between 12:50 pm and 1:00 pm Mountain time (10 minutes before the start in your time zone) to join before the workshop starts.

 

3.   If possible find a quiet area where you will not be disturbed for the duration of the workshop.

 

4.   Mark it on your calendar.

 

5.   Have a pencil and paper handy as you will need it for some of the exercises.

 

6.   Before the workshop it is best to avoid alcohol or other substances that may affect your ability to tune in.

 

About the instructor:

Elizabeth McQuade has been doing Holistic Healing and Intuitive messages since 2009 and is passionate about assisting other adults, children and animals to achieve a higher state of balance, frequency and overall health and to assist in expanding people’s awareness of how their body, mind, emotions, intuition and energy fields work.  You can find out more about her at www.elizabethmcquade.com

 

In light, love and joy,

Elizabeth

Photo by Elizabeth McQuade

I host a variety of online and in person events, classes, workshops and meditations.  If you would like to be notified of upcoming events feel free to sign up for my email newsletter below.

Thanks for submitting!